Monthly Calendar - January 2019

The events in the church calendar for the selected month are shown below. Hover over a day on the calendar to see the events on that day. Links within the popup box will allow you to see further details about the events found. The month can be changed using the arrows to the right and left of the month

« January 2019 »
M T W T F S S
 
1 Tuesday 1st Jan (View all day's events)

12 events

2 Wednesday 2nd Jan (View all day's events)

9 events

3 Thursday 3rd Jan (View all day's events)

15 events

4 Friday 4th Jan (View all day's events)

15 events

5 Saturday 5th Jan

No events found

6 Sunday 6th Jan (View all day's events)

2 events

7 Monday 7th Jan (View all day's events)

8 events

8 Tuesday 8th Jan (View all day's events)

12 events

9 Wednesday 9th Jan (View all day's events)

9 events

10 Thursday 10th Jan (View all day's events)

14 events

11 Friday 11th Jan (View all day's events)

14 events

12 Saturday 12th Jan

No events found

13 Sunday 13th Jan (View all day's events)

2 events

14 Monday 14th Jan (View all day's events)

10 events

15 Tuesday 15th Jan (View all day's events)

13 events

16 Wednesday 16th Jan (View all day's events)

9 events

17 Thursday 17th Jan (View all day's events)

15 events

18 Friday 18th Jan (View all day's events)

15 events

19 Saturday 19th Jan (View all day's events)

1 event

20 Sunday 20th Jan (View all day's events)

2 events

21 Monday 21st Jan (View all day's events)

8 events

22 Tuesday 22nd Jan (View all day's events)

12 events

23 Wednesday 23rd Jan (View all day's events)

8 events

24 Thursday 24th Jan (View all day's events)

15 events

25 Friday 25th Jan (View all day's events)

13 events

26 Saturday 26th Jan

No events found

27 Sunday 27th Jan (View all day's events)

3 events

28 Monday 28th Jan (View all day's events)

9 events

29 Tuesday 29th Jan (View all day's events)

9 events

30 Wednesday 30th Jan (View all day's events)

5 events

31 Thursday 31st Jan (View all day's events)

13 events

     

Please note that whilst we endeavour to keep this calendar up to date, the information provided within may not be 100% accurate and may be subject to cancellations or alterations. For confirmation of events please contact the person(s) responsible for the particular booking or the Church Office


Last Updated: 30/01/2017